On a journey into my own mind..

I’ve been quiet lately, In fact I haven’t blogged for a few weeks and that’s a bit naughty of me.

However, while I have been offline I have been conducting my own personal review. Deciding what I have done well this year, what’s not gone so well and what I would like to achieve in 2013.

I’m actually very proud of myself and have achieved several of the goals that I have set for this year. I have got rid of my debt, moved into a beautiful home with the love of my life, dedicated more time for my yoga practice and set up this blog.

For 2013 my goals are a little bigger. I want to share them with you so that I can be held accountable them, I also find that writing down my goals makes them more real. So here goes, here are the things that I want to achieve in 2013.

  • Become a qualified yoga instructor. 
  • Take a holiday with Nathan.
  • Improve the blog, sharing more self-improvement and self-discovery articles.
  • Study health and nutrition.
  • Build up my savings.

What are your goals for 2013?

One thought on “On a journey into my own mind..

  1. Those are amazing goals for 2013. I hope to have more followers on my blog, actively engage and to seek clients and just continue my journey in discovering myself 🙂 happy new year.

Let's have a chat

